rodent issue
Request your instant quote








Rodent Stop Yelp Reviews

5 star ratingI am giving Rodents Stop a 5 because of Israel, who serviced us after the first crew did not complete the job. The first crew argued with us that they weren't going to do part of what was agreed and told us to call Rodents Stop. We did and got an  answering service.  Finally, the driver called and was told that we had indeed paid for the service. That first crew wasn't able to finish, but didn't tell Rodents Stop or us that the job wasn't completed.  When we figured it out, Rodents Stop wouldn't schedule us for the  following weekend since there were no other jobs in our area.

Three weeks after the first crew, Israel came out to finish the job, and was a breath of fresh air.  He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. He was scheduled for more appointments that day and wasn't able to finish but then came back today (four weeks after the initial job), and did a superb job. He has a huge amount of pride in his work, and we hope that Rodents Stop appreciates what an excellent employee they have.

Deb S. Avatar Deb S.
4/29/2017

5 star ratingI got three quotes for a known rat problem in my 1940's home with attic and crawl space.  Rodents Stop was not the cheapest but their professional visit and estimate with a complete description of what would be done was far more complete and detailed than simple trap and leave estimates.  The subsequent work was great taking 3 men 7 hours to complete with sealing, treating, traps set, etc.  I had already trapped 4 rats in short order followed by no more and none have been found on first 2 week later visit so I hope we got them.  But the charge includes more visits and traps until convinced none remain and then lifetime coverage if they return.

Going in the crawl space is no pleasure and they wore special gear and left no dust mess on departure.

I am very pleased with this service.

John M. Avatar John M.
7/12/2017

5 star ratingI am really amazed at the thoroughness.  I have had  2 other companies out to get rid of rats and mice.  The Rodents Stop crew sealed up way more spots than the other two combined.  The previous company did the work about a year and half ago, and the rats were back.  They only guaranteed their work for 1 year.  Ugg.  Also, the degree to which the last company disinfected was much less complete.  Yes, it may be more expensive, but I feel that I may actually be ahead of the rodents this time.  I will update as I see how this progresses, but the way they covered all the possible entry points was amazing.  I have very high hopes this will go as I suspect (ie. well).

Ron R. Avatar Ron R.
3/29/2017

5 star ratingRodents Stop did what they said they would.  Eliminated rodents from my house.

Lorraine W. Avatar Lorraine W.
3/19/2018

5 star ratingwhen I first heard the quote i thought it was quite expensive but after seeing the work involved, it was well worth the price. they completely cleaned the attic and crawl space( a 9 hour job!). we had had a recurring rat problem for years. hopefully we will never have another rat problem again but if we do these guys will come back for the life of the home at no charge. Heather was really great , communicative and nice to deal with. highly recommend!

maria c. Avatar maria c.
2/13/2017

5 star ratingWe'd been having an ongoing problem with mice and rats in our large, recently renovated home.  The house is old and full of little spots where rodents can get in - we live in the canyons, so the area is full of critters who will always looks for a warm, safe place to breed, etc.  When I realized the problem was too big to handle by calling the regular exterminator (they would set traps and never come back to check on them, rarely caught anything and never did anything about the overall problem.)  I decided to get serious and called in three different rodent control services  -my third estimate came from Joey, from Rodent Stop, he was clearly the most knowledgeable about the problem, went up into the attic and crawl spaces and brought back pictures of the nests and droppings that were in the walls and above the ceilings - it was disgusting to see, but we felt like the understood the way to deal with it.  He gave us a price for the entire house to be cleaned out, all droppings, etc removed, air vents cleared - and all of the insulation was infested and needed to be replaced.  It was the highest estimate we received, but they clearly were going to fix the problem or never stop trying.  The project has lasted several months and at this point, they've pretty much cleared out all of the vermin.  As we got into the job, they discovered  many entry areas that were covered by foliage or under the ground and it took them a while to find everything.  That said, they have been coming promptly and consistently each time we call with a sighting or a smell, I know they will stick with us until there are no longer any rats to catch.  I've seen other reviews mention one of the crew leaders, Israel, and he truly is excellent to work with and never gives up.   Israel knows every trick and he is neat and efficient, always comes during the appointed time and has always done everything that Joey promised they would do before we hired them.  Also big kudos to Heather, who is in the office scheduling the work crews.  She has been incredibly friendly, organized, and conscientious and goes out of her way to set up the appts. for a crew to come out in a timely manner. It was a big investment for us to get this problem taken care of  - but it was definitely worthwhile.  Our attic looks clean and perfect, it has new insulation and we can leave fruit on the counter without fear that a smelly little visitor will come out at night and steal it.     Rodent Stop is an excellent company and they provide a quality experience and service -- they do a great job for a fair price and we highly recommend them.

Michele P. Avatar Michele P.
7/24/2017

5 star ratingFinally our rat problem has been effectively addressed!! This company is professional, dependable, and highly recommendable!  Awesome job, thank you!

Shellan I. Avatar Shellan I.
6/11/2018

5 star ratingI had been hearing noises in the attic, walls and basement for a while.  I finally decided to do something about it.  I did some research on-line to see what my options were.  I didn't just want to lay traps over and over again.  I have an older home and it is full of ways mice and rats could make it inside.  I came across Rodents Stop.  So many 5-star reviews both on Angie's List and Yelp.  The reviews stated that it would not be cheap but the number of people happy with there service was incredible.

I called them and Joey came out to give me an estimate a day later.  When he walked in to my home he said he could smell rodents.  I was skeptical but he really knew his trade.  After he calculated the square footage of the main floor, basement and attic he provided me a quote.  The quote included a team to seal any entry point going into my home as well as follow-up visits.  The service also includes a lifetime warranty...even if I sell my home.  I also decided to have them insulate the attic since I did not have any to begin with.

The team came at 7am and spent the day removing nests, disinfecting the attic and basement and blocking holes with screening, wood and wallboard.  Took the entire day. These guys worked hard.  After they were done they lay traps to catch any remaining rodents inside and told me it might be noisy for a few days.  Wow they were not kidding.  The traps went off all night.  They came the next day to clean them and re-set them.  After that they came once per week to check the traps in the basement, attic and main floor to make sure no rodents were found.  Clean traps meant they found and blocked all the entry points into the structure.  After 4 weeks of clean traps they came and installed the insulation.

Really happy with Rodents Stop.  Good communicators. They mostly used email and text to set appointments and let me know when a workers was going to show.  The workers always called  30 minutes before they arrived.  Total cost for my 1,656 square-foot home was $5,600 which included $1,800 for insulation.  Nights are much quieter now.

Jim S. Avatar Jim S.
5/12/2017

5 star ratingI'm so happy and relived that I used Rodent Stop to come and resolve my issues with my mice/rat situation in my attic. They were so professional,clean they worked so hard all day with cleaning out my attic removing about 100 bags of old insulation sealing the holes in the attic vacuuming  everything setting traps. Going under the house making sure all vents opening was sealed,replaced, and secure. I was pleased with the service I received today. Thank you so much for your hard work. You guys are awesome. 5 star all the way.

Sigal A. Avatar Sigal A.
12/13/2017

5 star ratingVery pleased with Rodents Stop.

Everything was done as planned and contracted for.

Their crew was pleasant, efficient, and did a great job.

The rats are gone and the attic was cleaned out, re-insulated, and new ducting was added.

The process did take some time, but was well worth it.

From start to finish Rodents Stop did their job well.

And their life-time guarantee seals the deal !

M Stark

Valley Village, CA

M S. Avatar M S.
5/30/2018

5 star ratingWe were renting a house that had rats living in the roof for a few years and our landlord failed to take care of this by sending random rat exterminators to come in who have done nothing. Finally, when we threatened to call our own exterminator, the landlord finally hired Rodents Stop who took care of all the holes in the home. They actually did a better job then all the other companies who came and did absolutely nothing. They even sent someone to check the home in two weeks. We had a few problems following the rat removal and Heather handled and addressed all of it promptly and made the experience as convenient as possible. She was understanding and empathetic to the troubles we faced regarding the landlord and the rat problems. I recommend going with this company just as much because of Heather and her management skills. Unfortunately we moved from that location, however even if the rats did come back, I surely can vouch that Rodents Stop will help resolve the issues in the best possible way.

Faith O. Avatar Faith O.
4/03/2017

5 star ratingAs a State Building Inspector Class 1 I have certain expeditions about the company that I use...Rodent Stop has far exceeded my expectations on how a company should perform.  They performed their work professionally n expediously...they rid my house n property of dozens of these destructive pests.  They were clean, professional in all ways n took care of the problem...Thanks David n crew

Frank Barnes, DSA Class 1 Inspector

Frank B. Avatar Frank B.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingMateo responded promptly and investigated the situation thoroughly. He took pictures of the nest in the walls and honestly appraised the situation without trying to oversell or upsell us on unnecessary work. Definitely recommended!

Damian C. Avatar Damian C.
6/15/2018

5 star ratingGreat service, quick response time.  What more can you ask for when you need to remove these pesky pests.  Thank you Rodent Stop.

Antjuan F. Avatar Antjuan F.
1/14/2017

5 star ratingThree years ago I got fed up with putting out little traps of my own and called in the pros. So SO happy I did. They inspected, cleaned, and put some heavy-duty metal mesh in the places it seemed the rats were able to get into the basement (and from there into the walls). They also put down some chemical that deters them from coming and it's INCREDIBLY effective. (I believe I was told it's safe/non-toxic for humans.)

A couple of years later, the rats came back. It got cold, and another one gnawed a new hole into the basement. (I live in a hundred-year-old house, surrounded by trees and wildlife, so it would be literally impossible to keep them out permanently). So I was so SO happy for the Rodent Stop guarantee! I called them for an inspection, a few days later the guy placed new traps, sprayed the amazing chemical again, and put new wire over (what we think was) the new hole. Rats gone. And it's all part of the package I've already purchased!!

It wasn't cheap (though seems completely comparable to other prices I checked at the time), but it was one of the best investments I've made into the upkeep of this house. I was even able to pay in installments (a huge relief).

The people I've talked to on the phone and who've visited the house have always been knowledgable, helpful, and courteous. Overall, very pleasant to deal with. I've recommended them before on the NextDoor Neighbors app, and now finally on Yelp as well. Hope this helps!!

Liska O. Avatar Liska O.
1/05/2017

5 star ratingCompany has the best customer service, scheduling is fast and easy ! Guys get the job done ! Thank You.

Destiny H. Avatar Destiny H.
3/01/2018

5 star ratingThese guys are the absolute BEST!!! Totally worth the price!! I had a few instances months apart of rodents getting in. Rodents Stop came on time, every time to take care of each siting. Dave, the owner himself, came by to take the little critter out personally!!  Thank you Dave!!

Michael A. Avatar Michael A.
10/10/2017

5 star ratingI had raccoons and rats in my attic. Someone highly recommended Rodents Stop so I gave them a call. The next day Joey showed up and took a look around. He explained everything they were going to do very clearly and made me feel very comfortable. They take this stuff as seriously as you do! He was so professional and nice. I ended up going a different way but I was sad I couldn't give him my business.

Amy F. Avatar Amy F.
3/06/2017

5 star ratingWe are very happy with the service we received from Rodents Stop!  There were no surprises!!  From initial inspection, through the detailed contract, 8 hour cleanup, traps set, inspections and final attic insulation, all the work was timely, polite and professional!

Jan L. Avatar Jan L.
12/16/2017

5 star ratingWe had an ongoing rat problem for a few years now and after trying to solve it on our own by trapping these incredibly smart creatures we finally gave up and called the professionals , rodents stop was absolutely on point from the get go. While looking them up I was impressed by all their online reviews , then calling into the office was another great experience as my schedule is crazy and they were able to accommodate me with their courteous flexibility. When they came out to inspect my house it was clear they knew all there is to know about rats and helped me understand their behavior and everything started to make more sense to me. When the crew came out to preform the treatment at my house it was clear to me they were the right choice, they were very detailed, clean and determined to solve my problem. I was and still am very impressed with Rodents stop over all performance, definitely five stars and an A+ rating from me.

Anna G. Avatar Anna G.
11/17/2017

5 star ratingAfter a long and hard battle with nasty pests at my business, I finally decided to give in and call a professional. Shopped around a bit to compare prices and rodents stop came back with the best price whilst seeming to be the most professional and knowledgeable. The crew did a very thorough sweep and I couldn't be happier with my experience with them. They're already set up to take care of a rat problem at my parents house and I recommend them to anyone who needs help with rodent problems

Ricky G. Avatar Ricky G.
7/18/2018

5 star ratingI check out a few other rodent control places. Rodent stop was not only cheaper but warrantee is far superior. Hopefully I will never need to call them on it, but the lifetime warrantee (of the residence - not me or their business) was far superior.

The came out on time and did their work professionally. Checked back in a week to verify. The will be back again in a couple of weeks again to verify.

Very pleased

Terry A. Avatar Terry A.
7/22/2018

5 star ratingFrom initial consultation to completion, everyone from Rodents Stop was professional and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate Joey, Anthony, Phillipe, David, and all the others. The cost of rodent eradication, old duct removal, and duct replacement was fair and reasonable.  The duct work crews worked in our attic from before 8 am until after 6 pm on a 100+ degree day in Westlake Village last week.  Outstanding and dedicated work under awful weather conditions.  I highly recommend this company.

James T. Avatar James T.
9/05/2017

5 star ratingDavid did a great job of inspection of my home! Assured me that the problem is still new, and controllable! Gabe some straps and tips!! VERY HELPFUL!! I highly! recommend!! They are here to help you!! GREAT SERVICE, if I had a bigger problem!

Roy V. Avatar Roy V.
12/29/2017

5 star ratingRodent Stop was referred to me by my real estate person who personally used their service. They are professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. Their follow up is timely and you can't beat their lifetime warranty. This is the way to get rid of rodents for good.  We would recommend them to anyone.  Thanks, Rodent Stop!

Mary C. Avatar Mary C.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingMost thorough guys to find where rodents are coming in. Very professional and you can't beat a lifetime guarantee.

George Y. Avatar George Y.
5/31/2018

5 star ratingRodents Stop excels at customer service and stopping rodents!  Gustavo and the other hardworking guys safely sealed up countless holes, treated infected areas, and properly insulated my loved one's old home.  I also appreciate how they educate consumers and don't use poison.  Lastly, Heather is a very friendly and fast scheduler!  Thank you for being so professional and skilled throughout the whole process, Rodents Stop!

Kendall W. Avatar Kendall W.
4/24/2017

5 star ratingJoey came and did a professional inspection.  Gustavo and crew did a great job and left the place cleaner than when they entered.  What sold me on them was the family business and the lifetime warranty.

Great service!

john h. Avatar john h.
2/22/2018

5 star ratingMario was super nice and friendly. He always gets the job done, now I can sleep in peace!

Kristen C. Avatar Kristen C.
3/14/2018

5 star ratingWe had a serious rat infestation in our attic when we bought our first house! We looked up a lot of places and went with rodent stop. They were so thorough and sealed EVERY hole there was that the rodents could be getting in from. Cleaned and desanitized the entire attic and left everything totally clean - no mess left behind. We didn't see or hear any rodent activity since we had them come. Not cheap, but worth the peace of mind that they really do get rid of the PROBLEM! Highly recommend rodent stop.

nicola v. Avatar nicola v.
9/17/2017

5 star ratingThis is a great company.  They have an amazing guarantee and top notch customer service.  They are very honest and dilligent.  Zero complaints.  Highly recommend.

Arlo F. Avatar Arlo F.
12/22/2017

5 star ratingZev came to my home to give me an estimate.  He is extremely honest as well as personable with many years of experience. I would highly recommend this company for any rodent problem.

Marilyn K. Avatar Marilyn K.
11/07/2017

5 star ratingEvery time I have called for assistance, they have taken care of us in a timely fashion.  Gustavo in particular is extremely knowledgeable and professional.  It's inevitable that rats will find a way into get into our older home, but since we hired Rodent Stop, there is next to zero "traffic" in our attic.

Johanna N. Avatar Johanna N.
4/26/2018

5 star ratingThese guys are pros.  Everything we clearly laid out for us ahead of time so we knew what to expect. We got sticker-shock at the estimate of re-insulating our attic, which was ravaged by rats, but for a lesser price by another (non-pest) company, we would not get their lifetime guarantee. Plus, they knocked the price down for us anyway.  All in all, glad we went with them.  After 10 years, our rats have hit the road... or were sent up to the Big Cheese in the sky.

Pablo H. Avatar Pablo H.
12/22/2017

5 star ratingThank G-d I found rodent stop! I live in a very old house in Beverly Hills and have had this issue for years. I have tried a couple of different pest control companies Western exterminator gladly took my money for years and didn't nothing to actually stop the problem. Another company totally ripped me off for 4000.00 dollars did nothing except clean up rodent dropping that company is a total scam it's called A to Z attic watch out they are con artist.  Rodent stop actually fixed the problem it wasn't cheap but honestly I have such a phobia I would have paid anything!! I highly recommend this company they are the only company I would trust don't waste your money anywhere else!

Jessica A. Avatar Jessica A.
1/09/2018

5 star ratingWe had a serious pest problem at my business in Los Angeles and the pros at rodent stop came through and eliminated the problem.

So happy finally getting rid of all the issues and problems.

Thank you rodent stop for your help with taking care of this issue!

Navid N. Avatar Navid N.
5/17/2017

5 star ratingYes, Rodents Stop is very expensive, but you do get what you pay for. It was a five week process to ensure we were rat free, but they disinfected the house, replaced the installation in the attic, plugged every point of entry both in the home and garage, and there is a lifetime guarantee.

Linda C. Avatar Linda C.
5/28/2018

5 star ratingVery happy with the service provided on my Echo Park rental property. They showed up on time, laid a few rat traps, returned at a later date to seal up openings. Communication was great, price was certainly reasonable.. I'll definitely use them again if needed.

Randy K. Avatar Randy K.
1/02/2017

5 star ratingJust had a fantastic experience with Rodents Stop. David came out to do a house check only to discover we didn't have a severe problem at all, but that an errant rat must have run under our house to die. He was honest in his assessment and didn't try to upsale a whole package of services that we didn't need. He was wonderful to meet with and ultimately helped rid us of the rat couple who died underneath our kitchen. His crew was very responsible, calling in advance to let me know their timing and calling again when stuck in traffic. All three members of the crew were polite and in good spirits even though my house call was at the end of a long day, close to 7pm. Thank you for helping me get rid of my problem!!!!

Anissa S. Avatar Anissa S.
1/05/2018

5 star ratingRodents Stop was extra thorough and did an amazing job. I am very happy with the service and attention to detail.

Rob B. Avatar Rob B.
5/25/2017

5 star ratingWe had a rat problem in our attic for over six months.  We tried "name" exterminators and most wouldn't even come to see us unless we signed a one year contract.  One came out, set a few traps and caught nothing.   When a terrible smell returned recently we called Rodents Stop.  The owner Zeev Dorfman was out to our house quickly and diagnosed the problem.  A couple of days later his crew arrived and removed soiled insulation, disinfected, sealed a number of access points in the attic and around the house -- and most importantly, located and removed the 3 square foot rat's nest!  Disgusting!!  Traps were set to catch any remaining rats.  Most importantly, we can now rest assured knowing this problem is not going to come back.  Rodents Stop offered a lifetime guarantee with no contracts!   It clearly makes sense to go to a company that specializes in rodent removal and cleanup.  I can't recommend Rodents Stop more highly!

Andy L. Avatar Andy L.
4/13/2017

5 star ratingMy house had a horrible rat problem! Rats would run throughout the house and could be heard running in the attic. I was having major anxiety because of this! I am so grateful for David and his team who solved my problem completely. Everyone at Rodent Stop went above and beyond to take care of the problem. The company is super nice and easy work. Overall a great experience!

Carly W. Avatar Carly W.
11/12/2017

5 star ratingYou get what you pay for.  I know they are expensive, but they were the only company that has a life time guarantee!  We already spent $500 for a cheaper exterminator and they didn't catch a single rat.  (Apparently roof rats are elusive and hard to catch).  The other exterminator claimed to seal all the holes but clearly they did not.  We finally decided to spend the extra money and go with Rodent Stop.  The technicians were so professional and detail oriented (thank you Israel and your crew!!).  They stealed every crazy small hole in our house, attic, garage and foundation.  They even pulled up the deck boards and sealed underneath.  The work appears neat and clean (as they also added weather stripping to the doors, replaced our dryer vent and added stripping to the garage door as well).  I wasn't thrilled about the $3000 price, but again, you get what you pay for.  And it's better than having the house burn down because a stupid rat chewed through wires in our old attic!

Kim T. Avatar Kim T.
6/15/2018

5 star ratingDavid came out and was very respectable and knowledgeable.  Definitely can be trusted to help you!

David V. Avatar David V.
11/22/2017

5 star ratingFrom start to finish Rodent Stop was very professional. They got rid of my rat problem right away and conducted numerous thorough inspections to make sure my house was rodent free. I would definitely recommend them

Doris M. Avatar Doris M.
3/13/2018

5 star ratingAfter rats got into my attic, I called one of the more name recognized exterminators who were so inept they couldn't end the problem after several visits and a lot of expense.  Finally, I called Rodents Stop and they got rid of the rats and secured my attic with just one visit.  Don't waste time or money with anyone else.  Let Rodents Stop get the job done right.

David O. Avatar David O.
10/14/2017

5 star ratingZeev/Zev is very professional and does not over cell, gave me great advice and offered his services to call anytime. I would recommend him. Followed up with all appointments . Great company

M B. Avatar M B.
9/13/2017

5 star ratingWe recently bought a house, and our inspector told us there was a significant rat problem.  We called Rodents Stop on a recommendation from a friend.  They came out and verified what our inspector said after a thorough inspection.  When the crew came out, they spent the better part of a day cleaning and sealing up openings, including some I couldn't believe a rat could fit through.  The crew lead walked me around showing me what they'd done, explaining what we needed to do to prevent re-attracting them, and explaining what we could expect in the near term.

Our first follow-up inspection was yesterday and there is no evidence of current activity.  Yay!  Highly recommended.

David E. Avatar David E.
11/29/2017

5 star ratingI highly recommend this company. From beginning to end all was smooth sailing. They came early to accommodate my schedule, protected my house from the smells and sounds while working on the attic. The rats have no chance with this company. They cleaned up their nests and closed any holes where they were coming in to my attic. The even checked under the appliances in the kitchen.  All employees were  super nice. Shout out to Heather in the office and Isreal !!!

Amy R. Avatar Amy R.
8/12/2017

5 star ratingToday, i had Joey come out to inspect my home, and get an estimate for a rodent problem. He showed up early which, i was happy about, and was very polite and knew what he was talking about. He was very thorough about what the job/service would entail. He didn't try to sell me any gimmicks, just straight forward about the job. I appreciate that. Most company see the money value, but Rodent Stop see's the value in the customers. This is the feeling i got from just spending 15mins with Joey.

This can be a very expensive process. To my relief, Rodent Stop offers a payment plan. Which i think is incredible, most people need that.

Today was just a visit for an estimate but i know, I'll be calling them back very soon.

Jennifer C. Avatar Jennifer C.
12/01/2017

5 star ratingWorth every dime! Rodents Stop solved the problem on the first day!  I tried Terminix on 2 other properties, and they seemed to know a lot about rodents but they were not able to solve the problems. Also tried All City Animal Trapping but it was very expensive, and after several calls which added on even more money, the Rats were still there.  Rodents Stop solved the problem on the first day, and cleaned up everything.  You would never know there were rodents here, and the communication is great!

Go B. Avatar Go B.
7/17/2018

5 star ratingExcellent service.  David came out today and thank goodness our problem with rats was not huge.  He was able to give us some very helpful tips.  Very satisfied with the service and for sure I will highly recommend and call back if the need ever arises again.  

Thank you David!

Barbara L. Avatar Barbara L.
3/20/2018

5 star ratingSo far, so good! No sounds from the attic, and when they came back to check the traps (yes, they scheduled to come back to look) we took a look and the attic was super clean and there was no evidence of critters. The work around the perimeter of the house is great - nicely done! They even built and installed a new access door for the crawlspace, which works and looks a LOT better than the existing one. BTW: I initially thought that replacement of the insulation wasn't included with the price, because they left without replacing it. BUT when they came out to check the traps after a week, the service tech said they never replace the soiled insulation until after they've checked the traps a couple times to make sure there's no more infestation.  Duh - that makes so much sense!! And, to be doubly sure, I texted the office and asked if they were going tor replace the insulation, and they said "YES", they replace whatever they remove.

So I have to say that I'm very, very happy with the work they did; the fact that they did it neatly (my house had just been painted, and they were very careful not to dirty the new paint); they cleaned up after they were done; they respected the house and wore booties when they came in; the crew came on time and worked a loooong time, until the job was done; and they followed up with me (instead of waiting for ME to call THEM!) to check the traps. I feel confident that they did a perfect job.

Nancy H. Avatar Nancy H.
11/04/2017

Curious why so many of your neighbors choose Rodents Stop?

  • Paul K.Los Angeles, CA

      July 23, 2018

    I had a recurrent problem of rats winding up in my attic and had tried a couple of other pest control services over a few years, with the problem always recurring after a short while. I decided to give Rodents Stop a try after reading some of the reviews here on Yelp. They came out and explained how the (essentially temporary) measures I'd taken before would never really keep the rats away for good, due to the scents/pheromones that were remaining in my attic (leading them to keep trying to find ways in).

  • Kian A. Encino, CA

      July 23, 2018

    For months I denied the overwhelming reality-I had a major rat infestation! And all my efforts to quell the populating rodents were in vain. After the rats had chewed into my couch trying to get the food left behind by my kids, that's when I knew the problem was bigger than I could handle by myself. All the rat traps, from mechanical to electronic were no match for nature biggest little beasts. It was like trying to get Miley Cyrus to just go away, it's just not gonna happen.

  • Jay J.Northridge, CA

      July 23, 2018

    If you have a rodent problem, these are the guys to call! The lifetime guarantee is amazing; what better way to eradicate rodents and make sure they stay gone forever. They check the entire perimeter of your home--top to bottom--to ensure it is completely closed off to any future unwanted guests. They will make as many house calls as needed to address customer concerns. Seriously, give these guys a call. You won't regret it!