The Rodent Control and Cleanup Company People Call 1st. Family Owned & Operated

Call Now - (818) 583-7287

We Solve Your Rat Problems - 100% Guaranteed! - 24/7 Phone Support

Lic. # 7058 Bond # 61934554

Rodent Stop Yelp Reviews

5 star ratingThese guys did a very thorough job of  getting rid of a mouse problem and "rodent-proofing" our house from the foundation to the attic. It's been nearly 4 years with zero problems!

James W. Avatar James W.
7/22/2019

5 star ratingRodent stop; came to my door over 2 years ago.  A large Crew had there hands full to eradicate an infestation of mice,

From top to bottom and , in the yard also.   Insulation from the attic removed;   attic cleaned and deoderized

Twice in 2 weeks!!  Every hole  and crack, anywhere was patched  in places I never knew that existed; After two years,  never a mouse or rat has been seen.

Recommendation use Rodent Stop service a professional courtesy crew will do an outstanding job. There will be follow up vists and courtesy calls and emails and post cards the honor Rodent stops Guarantee.

Craigb91352 .. Avatar Craigb91352 ..
6/25/2019

5 star ratingThe name says it all rodent stop! Three Years Ago Rodent Stop came and rodent proofed my house.  After a year mice found a way to come in to my house through the roof. Rodent stop immediately came with no extra charge and sealed off that access. The house has been rodent free since. They absolutely guarantee their work and will keep working until you're home is pest free.

Doug B. Avatar Doug B.
6/13/2019

5 star ratingAbout a year ago I called Rodent Stop. They were very professional. They quoted a price that was not cheap but at least I wasn't paying monthly for a company trapping and putting out poison for months and years. Rodent Stop did exactly as advertised. They identified the points of entry, cleaned up the infestation, sanitized the area and sprayed a chemical to keep the rodents away. A year later we have had no more rodents in our attic. Problem solved! While not cheap they fix the problem the first time and when you consider they are not charging a monthly fee like most pest control companies they are well worth the money.

Erik H. Avatar Erik H.
7/26/2019

5 star ratingGreat service. I'm new to LA, and upon moving into my new house, it was obvious there was a rodent problem in the attic. They quickly cleaned it all up and eradicated the issue. Very responsive and no issues with them honoring their lifetime coverage. Because it was such a positive experience, I decided to have them come back to cover my (detached) garage and also install insulation into my attic. The technicians are reliable and trustworthy. I am deathly afraid of rodents, so super happy to have hired a company that will cover this issue FOREVER.

Tony V. Avatar Tony V.
10/01/2018

5 star ratingGreat service, quick response time.  What more can you ask for when you need to remove these pesky pests.  Thank you Rodent Stop.

Antjuan F. Avatar Antjuan F.
1/14/2017

5 star ratingFrom start to finish Rodent Stop was very professional. They got rid of my rat problem right away and conducted numerous thorough inspections to make sure my house was rodent free. I would definitely recommend them

Doris M. Avatar Doris M.
3/13/2018

5 star ratingI work for J & N Realty Inc Property Management and Rodents Stop has been a great company to work with. When you manage over 150 Associations, having a great vendor such a Rodents Stop is a great help.

We highly recommend them! Also, always ask for Heather G, she's great.

Michael R. Avatar Michael R.
4/25/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop was extra thorough and did an amazing job. I am very happy with the service and attention to detail.

Rob B. Avatar Rob B.
5/25/2017

5 star ratingMy house had a horrible rat problem! Rats would run throughout the house and could be heard running in the attic. I was having major anxiety because of this! I am so grateful for David and his team who solved my problem completely. Everyone at Rodent Stop went above and beyond to take care of the problem. The company is super nice and easy work. Overall a great experience!

Carly W. Avatar Carly W.
11/12/2017

5 star ratingWe had rat & mouse problems at my mothers house, after a year of another pest control coming every month we got tired and called RS.

Yes they are expensive, BUT they do a GREAT job. They closed off all entry points, went into the attic cleaned it up, same under the house.

We haven't seen any rats/mouses in well over a year.

THEY DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.

Fred R. Avatar Fred R.
4/03/2019

5 star ratingI could not get rid of the rats in my attic.  I caught 9 rats and could not get rid of them.  I called Rodent Stop and they covered up all entrances including the roof, where they where coming in.  Since then no more rats.

Te T. Avatar Te T.
5/22/2019

5 star ratingNo one wants a rat problem, but if you do, don't call anyone else. It's not cheap! I had several quotes some less, some more...but the fact is they will get the job done right and give you a lifetime warranty because they stand behind their work. It will save you money and headache in the long run. They know what they are doing.

Most companies do not know what they are doing. they will leave out poison or just seal up openings and reinsulate your home and leave you with dead rats in your walls, to stink up your house and cost you money trying to find where they are hidden.

The first thing they said was whatever you do don't leave out poison, they gave me the rationale and told me it's not a one day process. They told me they could take care of the problem. Unfortunately I had already had a pest company come out and leave out poison, so I did end up with a few left over rats that they found through numerous return inspections. It took several weeks but they told me , taking care of the problem isn't a one day thing,. I realized that the other cheaper companies were lying and only concerned about making money. It took a few weeks, but rodent stop  kept coming back until they were gone.

I can't tell you everyone is charming and super sweet in the office, they are direct but will do what they said they will do. What more can you ask for! Thank you Heather and rodent stop crew for everything!

Tai S. Avatar Tai S.
2/04/2019

5 star ratingVery happy with the service provided on my Echo Park rental property. They showed up on time, laid a few rat traps, returned at a later date to seal up openings. Communication was great, price was certainly reasonable.. I'll definitely use them again if needed.

Randy K. Avatar Randy K.
1/02/2017

5 star ratingI am giving Rodents Stop a 5 because of Israel, who serviced us after the first crew did not complete the job. The first crew argued with us that they weren't going to do part of what was agreed and told us to call Rodents Stop. We did and got an  answering service.  Finally, the driver called and was told that we had indeed paid for the service. That first crew wasn't able to finish, but didn't tell Rodents Stop or us that the job wasn't completed.  When we figured it out, Rodents Stop wouldn't schedule us for the  following weekend since there were no other jobs in our area.

Three weeks after the first crew, Israel came out to finish the job, and was a breath of fresh air.  He was extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and professional. He was scheduled for more appointments that day and wasn't able to finish but then came back today (four weeks after the initial job), and did a superb job. He has a huge amount of pride in his work, and we hope that Rodents Stop appreciates what an excellent employee they have.

Deb S. Avatar Deb S.
4/29/2017

5 star ratingWe had a rat problem in our attic for over six months.  We tried "name" exterminators and most wouldn't even come to see us unless we signed a one year contract.  One came out, set a few traps and caught nothing.   When a terrible smell returned recently we called Rodents Stop.  The owner Zeev Dorfman was out to our house quickly and diagnosed the problem.  A couple of days later his crew arrived and removed soiled insulation, disinfected, sealed a number of access points in the attic and around the house -- and most importantly, located and removed the 3 square foot rat's nest!  Disgusting!!  Traps were set to catch any remaining rats.  Most importantly, we can now rest assured knowing this problem is not going to come back.  Rodents Stop offered a lifetime guarantee with no contracts!   It clearly makes sense to go to a company that specializes in rodent removal and cleanup.  I can't recommend Rodents Stop more highly!

Andy L. Avatar Andy L.
4/13/2017

5 star ratingUpon our return from two weeks in Hawaii one December, we discovered that our home was inhabited by rats. We got bids from three companies. Said one, you have an old house and about all we can do is set some traps in the crawl space and come check them every month or when you smell something. $300 a month. The second company said they'd want about $1500 up front to seal the entry points, then a monthly fee forever more, slightly better than the first firm's plan. The Rodents Stop approach was comprehensive. It included removal and replacement of soiled attic insulation, treatment to disinfect and obliterate the scent trails that rats follow, sealing of all crevices and entry points, and extensive trapping with regular inspection of traps they placed in the house, garage, attic and crawl space. During this period they trapped another rodent or two, and upon searching further, sealed an additional entry point they had missed. Our home has now been rat-free for about three years now. While Rodents Stop cost more initially, it was worth it - and at this point, considerably less than we'd have paid the other companies. Moreover, their work is guaranteed. I have recommended them to others via the NextDoor app, and am happy to do so via Yelp.

Cindy Y. Avatar Cindy Y.
7/21/2019

5 star ratingI called Rodents Stop when my rat problem became unbearable. They came in gave a bid stuck to it. Its not cheap but it's worth it, lifetime warranty. No up sell, no got your money and no return calls. If I even think I hear something in my attic they come.  Love these guys and referred all my neighbors.

Mark C. Avatar Mark C.
5/01/2019

5 star ratingThey fixed our issue thoroughly and quickly! They really saved the day.

Diana M. Avatar Diana M.
7/21/2019

5 star ratingI found this company to be very clean and reliable.  A little pricey but as my father once told me you get what you pay for.  Their employee are very neat clean and through.  I can sleep with ease knowing all opening have been covered.

Byron M. Avatar Byron M.
4/02/2019

5 star ratingWe had a significant rodent infestation with some climbing into our car wheel well and into the engine compartment where they chewed through many of the car wires.  A very costly repair.

After a few visits from Rodent Stop we had no more rodent sightings. We entered into an ongoing rodent inspection contract that has proven well worth the money.  We highly recommend Rodent Stop!

Vic G. Avatar Vic G.
5/11/2019

5 star ratingIf you want to get rid of rats  in your attic Rodent Stop can help you!!

Al A. Avatar Al A.
7/05/2019

5 star ratingSo far, my experience with Rodents Stop has been top notch. Honest and personable. came out, and told us it was probably just a rat passing through and wouldnt come back. free estimate. So far, one week later, and he was correct. Also, called me back the next day to go over what to expect if it does come back. again, so far, my experience has been honest and knowledgeable and personable. highly recommend.

Brett S. Avatar Brett S.
1/27/2019

5 star ratingI was shocked by the price but I had rats eating through the ceiling in the Master bedroom.  They came out, replaced the insulation, removed the nests and sealed up all the entry points.  Had them come back out twice on the lifetime warranty to double check that there is no further "activity" and we've been sleeping in peace again.  It's expensive but it works.

Wade T. Avatar Wade T.
5/02/2019

5 star ratingRodents stop did an amazing job treating our home for rats . Great costumer service, very nice crew and excellent communication skills.

Toshi M. Avatar Toshi M.
9/21/2018

5 star ratingThese guys are pros.  Everything we clearly laid out for us ahead of time so we knew what to expect. We got sticker-shock at the estimate of re-insulating our attic, which was ravaged by rats, but for a lesser price by another (non-pest) company, we would not get their lifetime guarantee. Plus, they knocked the price down for us anyway.  All in all, glad we went with them.  After 10 years, our rats have hit the road... or were sent up to the Big Cheese in the sky.

Pablo H. Avatar Pablo H.
12/22/2017

5 star ratingThank you Rodent Stop.  The guys just cleaned up the attic and put down the traps and within 10 minutes we caught the critter.  So relieved.  The guys who came by made sure to answer any questions I had.  We're so glad we went with you.

Tony L. Avatar Tony L.
4/03/2019

5 star ratingThey did a great job. The only thing I suggest is a follow call to see how things are going.

Derrick B. Avatar Derrick B.
7/22/2019

5 star ratingThere aren't enough stars to give this company, we are so happy we hired them! We were hesitant at first because it's more costly up front, but ultimately we saved money and are no longer shuddering with worry about rats!

Rodents Stop uses non-toxic methods to get rid of rats. They come out as often as you need and guarantee your home for life! If you have construction, you can call to have them make sure your house is "buttoned-up" (every tiny hole closed up) so that you will have rats.

It did take awhile for them to realize that the vents on our roof needed to be meshed, but since they did that, NO RATS!!!! If we had hired another company for the 3-visit programs that are usually sold, we probably would have STILL not had the problem solved.

Because we have a tile roof, we have to have Rodents Stop come once in awhile to check that no rats have gotten in from under the tiles. This is included in the price for life!

We are happy with their service and the guarantee. We recommend them to everyone all the time!

Thanks, Rodents Stop!

D L. Avatar D L.
4/28/2019

5 star ratingEvery time I have called for assistance, they have taken care of us in a timely fashion.  Gustavo in particular is extremely knowledgeable and professional.  It's inevitable that rats will find a way into get into our older home, but since we hired Rodent Stop, there is next to zero "traffic" in our attic.

Johanna N. Avatar Johanna N.
4/26/2018

5 star ratingFrom initial consultation to completion, everyone from Rodents Stop was professional and a pleasure to work with. I appreciate Joey, Anthony, Phillipe, David, and all the others. The cost of rodent eradication, old duct removal, and duct replacement was fair and reasonable.  The duct work crews worked in our attic from before 8 am until after 6 pm on a 100+ degree day in Westlake Village last week.  Outstanding and dedicated work under awful weather conditions.  I highly recommend this company.

James T. Avatar James T.
9/05/2017

5 star ratingWe are very happy with the service we received from Rodents Stop!  There were no surprises!!  From initial inspection, through the detailed contract, 8 hour cleanup, traps set, inspections and final attic insulation, all the work was timely, polite and professional!

Jan L. Avatar Jan L.
12/16/2017

5 star ratingRodent Stop provides straightforward communication and consistently friendly service, and they're relentless against rodents!  Don't be fooled by the lower bids.  Their lifetime warranty is one of the BEST investments we've made on our home.

Jacob R. Avatar Jacob R.
4/12/2019

5 star ratingWe had a big rat/mouse problem in our house. Lots of ways for the rodents to get in. The technicians installed screen barriers across every entry point. They have a lifetime guarantee, but we have never had to call them back. The price, $3,000 - $3,500 was well worth it!  No poison was ever used!

Anne M. Avatar Anne M.
3/31/2019

5 star ratingYou get what you pay for.  I know they are expensive, but they were the only company that has a life time guarantee!  We already spent $500 for a cheaper exterminator and they didn't catch a single rat.  (Apparently roof rats are elusive and hard to catch).  The other exterminator claimed to seal all the holes but clearly they did not.  We finally decided to spend the extra money and go with Rodent Stop.  The technicians were so professional and detail oriented (thank you Israel and your crew!!).  They stealed every crazy small hole in our house, attic, garage and foundation.  They even pulled up the deck boards and sealed underneath.  The work appears neat and clean (as they also added weather stripping to the doors, replaced our dryer vent and added stripping to the garage door as well).  I wasn't thrilled about the $3000 price, but again, you get what you pay for.  And it's better than having the house burn down because a stupid rat chewed through wires in our old attic!

Kim T. Avatar Kim T.
6/15/2018

5 star ratingI had hired another company to eliminate the rats. They worked hard but were unsuccessful. Only trapped 2 rats during 1 month of working and the noises continued in the attic. I hired Rodents stop. they came in and cleaned up the rodent mess in attic and garage and set traps. On the first day they trapped 26 rats, replaced traps and caught another dozen the next week. Now the rats are gone. No noises, no droppings, no smell, no rats in the traps. I'm very happy with the service.

Robert M. Avatar Robert M.
6/13/2019

5 star ratingThree cars were severely damaged by rats....Since I hired Rodent stop I have had no problems....they have come back twice for inspection and have been courteous and thorough.

Judy H. Avatar Judy H.
5/21/2019

5 star ratingI got several quotes and Rodent Stop was very competitive. I was very detailed in what I wanted I also made sure what I wanted was written in the quote. The first quote came back a little different from what I said, they rewrote the quote. Work was done as they said it would be done in several stages. All insulation removed, Attic clean and sanitized (trash removed and taken off property) and traps set, in the Garage all items in the rafters were removed area sanitized and traps set (my responsibility to trash ruined items in garage and put good items back into rafters) under the house was inspected sealed and traps set, all openings were sealed with small wire mesh throughout the entire house inside and out, every 10 days for in my case 4 times, they came out to inspect traps after first inspection no more rats. Last step was new R-38 insulation and almost 1 year later still no rats.  THE best part I was able to pay with several post dated checks with reasonable payments. I highly recommend this group in my case they worked with me were very professional at all times and I hope I never have to use there lifetime warranty.

Gilbert B. Avatar Gilbert B.
4/09/2019

5 star ratingThese guys fixed our attic rat problem. Sealed and re-insulated the whole thing. They will come and inspect and fix and seals for free anytime thanks to the lifetime warranty. I've used it a few time over the years without question.

Michael M. Avatar Michael M.
11/05/2018

5 star ratingGreat Service,Very Responsive

Had a few occasions where a dead rodent was noticed in attic

They immediately sent a serviceman over to take care of it.

I would highly recommend this service

Abdul S. Avatar Abdul S.
5/23/2019

5 star ratingRodent Stop came out about a year ago to deal with a pesky rat family, sealed everything up, and put in new insulation which saves on heating / cooling costs. Proof is in the pudding as the rodents are no more. Very pleased with their professionalism, promptness, and effectiveness.

J. Jesse H. Avatar J. Jesse H.
4/06/2019

5 star ratingMario was super nice and friendly. He always gets the job done, now I can sleep in peace!

Kristen C. Avatar Kristen C.
3/14/2018

5 star ratingZeev/Zev is very professional and does not over cell, gave me great advice and offered his services to call anytime. I would recommend him. Followed up with all appointments . Great company

M B. Avatar M B.
9/13/2017

5 star ratingThese guys were amazing. Super trustworthy and did an excellent job. Would recommend highly having them come and help out your rodent needs.

Sam A. Avatar Sam A.
6/24/2019

5 star ratingGreat experience working with Rodents Stop. They came , they saw , they conquered. We had an on going rodents issue for about a year, even though we went through multiple companies. We called rodent stop after hearing them on the radio and seeing their commercials on tv we checked them out on yelp and made the call. Very Happy we did. Their eye for detail was unmatched , they sealed entry points I didn't even know existed , they cleaned up droppings all through out my home , in the attic and crawl space , water heater , furnace area and through out my kitchen. They also disinfected all my kitchen cabinets and stove so I was able to start cooking again. They sprayed for pheromones viruses and then set some traps which they came back to inspect every 3 to 5 days. After 2 weeks the problem was completely gone. Very aggressive treatment but well worth it.

S S. Avatar S S.
9/18/2018

5 star ratingBeen meaning to leave this for awhile. I was plagued with a very unfortunate rat problem, but thanks to rodent stop-its just an after thought. These pros know what they are doing! Hats off to you guys-thanks for all of the hard work!

Nicole Y. Avatar Nicole Y.
1/13/2019

5 star ratingWhat an exceptional job! Everything they do it is at a level of competency, honesty and professionalism that it is really hard to find. Very hard working team, great customer service! It isn't just advertisement, like usually is. They really do an exceptional job!

Mulika N. Avatar Mulika N.
5/01/2019

5 star ratingTried many rodent eliminating companies but only Rodents Stop actually did the job properly.  The only problem is that it was very expensive.  Would I recommend them?  Yes, I have already recommended Rodents Stop many times.

Lorraine W. Avatar Lorraine W.
4/28/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop did an amazing job taking care of our rodent problem.  They were very professional and were flexible around my schedule.  During the entire process, they remained very responsive.  Customer service was beyond anything we experienced before, as this whole ordeal can feel extremely uncomfortable! They have the best solutions to any ongoing rat problem!  We tried a few other pest control companies that all thought they had a "better" way of trapping. Rodents Stop has a very aggressive treatment plan that's backed up with a life-time guarantee.  I'm confident I'm in the best possible hands to resolve any future pest issues.  Can't go wrong with Rodents Stop!  Thanks guys!!

Dani Y. Avatar Dani Y.
9/16/2018

5 star ratingRodents Stop excels at customer service and stopping rodents!  Gustavo and the other hardworking guys safely sealed up countless holes, treated infected areas, and properly insulated my loved one's old home.  I also appreciate how they educate consumers and don't use poison.  Lastly, Heather is a very friendly and fast scheduler!  Thank you for being so professional and skilled throughout the whole process, Rodents Stop!

Kendall W. Avatar Kendall W.
4/24/2017

5 star ratingthey are the best get the job done.

Henry F. Avatar Henry F.
6/30/2019

5 star ratingToday, i had Joey come out to inspect my home, and get an estimate for a rodent problem. He showed up early which, i was happy about, and was very polite and knew what he was talking about. He was very thorough about what the job/service would entail. He didn't try to sell me any gimmicks, just straight forward about the job. I appreciate that. Most company see the money value, but Rodent Stop see's the value in the customers. This is the feeling i got from just spending 15mins with Joey.

This can be a very expensive process. To my relief, Rodent Stop offers a payment plan. Which i think is incredible, most people need that.

Today was just a visit for an estimate but i know, I'll be calling them back very soon.

Jennifer C. Avatar Jennifer C.
12/01/2017

5 star ratingTerrific work. True professionals, have not had a recurrence since their visit. Highly recommended A+

Mike S. Avatar Mike S.
8/12/2019

5 star ratingWe recently bought a house, and our inspector told us there was a significant rat problem.  We called Rodents Stop on a recommendation from a friend.  They came out and verified what our inspector said after a thorough inspection.  When the crew came out, they spent the better part of a day cleaning and sealing up openings, including some I couldn't believe a rat could fit through.  The crew lead walked me around showing me what they'd done, explaining what we needed to do to prevent re-attracting them, and explaining what we could expect in the near term.

Our first follow-up inspection was yesterday and there is no evidence of current activity.  Yay!  Highly recommended.

David E. Avatar David E.
11/29/2017

5 star ratingThis place is spectacular! I was dealing with this problem for too long and no other company could help. But after these guys got on it, the problem has almost disappeared. Of course there is a reappearance when summer heat peaks, but guess what....the warranty has my back. The service is excellent and we have had no issues to report. My only regret is not knowing of this place sooner!

Givona J. Avatar Givona J.
7/22/2019

5 star ratingIt started with Heather's efficiency and courteousness. The team that arrived to do the work were on time and stuck to the projected time schedule for the job. Everyone was friendly and helpful. I haven't had a critter since. Thanks Rodent Stop.

Susan C. Avatar Susan C.
7/23/2019

5 star ratingI am very glad that we went with Rodent Stop!  I highly recommend them, as they gave me a piece of mind!  They were consistent and seemed very knowledgeable with the way rats/mice "think/operate".  We had nesting in our attic, Rodent Stop cleared it all out, sanitized and replaced it.  Before doing that, they made sure all the mice/rats were out by covering/inspecting the entire house.  They set traps and closed all possible entrances.  They moved appliances out, checked in the walls, behind cabinets and inspected thoroughly.  We have had no problems with them anymore and it's been over a year.  They don't just catch them, they also make sure they can't get back in by all means necessary!

Kirra J. Avatar Kirra J.
8/13/2019

5 star ratingI am so thankful I found this company.  My husband travels a lot...I found myself at home alone listening to critters scurrying in the attic as well as my dogs being disturbed in the wee hours of morning.  Fortunately for me I saw a commercialprior to calling Rodent Stop I had tried to find a handy man to repair screens around the exterior of our home where cable men had cut holes which allowed critters in.  Rodent Stop came did a surgical strategic assessment from the attic to the basement.  I can sleep peacefully at night with a life time guarantee Excellent company with an excellent clean crew of men...that even clean an organized every area they touched. Believe me I was shocked at how they straighten and stacked my mess! They organized, and straighten my disorganization.  I highly recommend this company.  They are worth every penny

Sandra M. Avatar Sandra M.
7/24/2019

5 star ratingI couldn't be happier with the service we received from Rodents Stop. We had rats in our house including our kitchen! RS came out and cleared away old materials from our attic and under our house and then sealed up every tiny crevice where a rat could possibly come in. RS will come out and check any time we have any concerns. And they do not use rat poison or any other toxins.

Penny G. Avatar Penny G.
5/20/2019

5 star ratingI had a rodent problem for more than 20 years on and off in my attic and of course on my property because of my many neighbors who like me have nice landscaping with fruit trees .

Rodent Stop cured a problem that I thought could not be cured -- just manageable.

Well they actually did eliminate the rats completely from getting access to my attic , garage , and property.

They also educated me on how to prevent the critters from coming into the property .

My dog attracted those pest just because he's a dog who eats and ......s outside.

My dog is happier to

Jack

Jack G. Avatar Jack G.
5/25/2019

5 star ratingThese guys know what they're doing!  I highly recommend them if you have a rodent problem..Worth every penney.

Brooke C. Avatar Brooke C.
5/31/2019

5 star ratingI had mice after purchase of home.  This company was best bid, found and sealed all access points, set traps which caught several mice and then it stopped.  I have not had one rodent in two years since plus my security shows periodic skunk that can't gain access to my crawl space.  One of best companies I deal with.

John M. Avatar John M.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingYes, Rodents Stop is very expensive, but you do get what you pay for. It was a five week process to ensure we were rat free, but they disinfected the house, replaced the installation in the attic, plugged every point of entry both in the home and garage, and there is a lifetime guarantee.

Linda C. Avatar Linda C.
5/28/2018

5 star ratingwe have used rodents stop for the past 2 years and they have performed magnificently----they are attentive, always show up, and deal with the problem---  their employees who come to your house , to the folks in the front office,  are all professional and dedicated to eradicating the problem---and they come back when the little rascals return---i have a very high opinion of this organization because they do the thing no one else does...they do what they say they are going to do!

Joel C. Avatar Joel C.
5/08/2019

5 star ratingGreat thorough company that's been excellent about their lifetime warrranty.  I have an old apnish home w Spanish tiles that is very difficult to manage pest problems, but RS has come back several times to help and make sure we were rodent free.  Highly recommend

Todd B. Avatar Todd B.
9/18/2018

5 star ratingAs a remodeling contractor for over 30yrs, I've recommended Rodents Stop over and over. I've witnessed their work firsthand many times. They are thorough, fast, and relentless getting every fiber of old insulation removed and vacuumed out and sealing any possible hole a rodent can get into. Then they set traps and return to follow up that they didn't miss any rodent entrance.

And they will expertly re-insulate or let you do-it-yourself.

Old insulation is ineffective. Even with no rodent problem, have them completely remove yours and re-insulate.

They do it right, and fast!

Reasonably priced and topnotch pro's at this work.

I can't recommend them enough.

I've heard of other companies that do this type work.

But I've seen Rodent Stop in action and their results.

The best, as far as I'm concerned.

Tommy B. Avatar Tommy B.
8/19/2019

5 star ratingThe company did a very professional work and I would highly recommend  to future customers

Dean Z. Avatar Dean Z.
5/11/2019

5 star ratingThis company does an AMAZING job. They truly care about their clients. Heather is such a great communicator and project manager for Rodent stop. The team onsite does a wonderful job.

Highly highly recommend

Missy B. Avatar Missy B.
6/21/2019

5 star ratingI'm so happy and relived that I used Rodent Stop to come and resolve my issues with my mice/rat situation in my attic. They were so professional,clean they worked so hard all day with cleaning out my attic removing about 100 bags of old insulation sealing the holes in the attic vacuuming  everything setting traps. Going under the house making sure all vents opening was sealed,replaced, and secure. I was pleased with the service I received today. Thank you so much for your hard work. You guys are awesome. 5 star all the way.

Sigal A. Avatar Sigal A.
12/13/2017

5 star ratingWe'd been having an ongoing problem with mice and rats in our large, recently renovated home.  The house is old and full of little spots where rodents can get in - we live in the canyons, so the area is full of critters who will always looks for a warm, safe place to breed, etc.  When I realized the problem was too big to handle by calling the regular exterminator (they would set traps and never come back to check on them, rarely caught anything and never did anything about the overall problem.)  I decided to get serious and called in three different rodent control services  -my third estimate came from Joey, from Rodent Stop, he was clearly the most knowledgeable about the problem, went up into the attic and crawl spaces and brought back pictures of the nests and droppings that were in the walls and above the ceilings - it was disgusting to see, but we felt like the understood the way to deal with it.  He gave us a price for the entire house to be cleaned out, all droppings, etc removed, air vents cleared - and all of the insulation was infested and needed to be replaced.  It was the highest estimate we received, but they clearly were going to fix the problem or never stop trying.  The project has lasted several months and at this point, they've pretty much cleared out all of the vermin.  As we got into the job, they discovered  many entry areas that were covered by foliage or under the ground and it took them a while to find everything.  That said, they have been coming promptly and consistently each time we call with a sighting or a smell, I know they will stick with us until there are no longer any rats to catch.  I've seen other reviews mention one of the crew leaders, Israel, and he truly is excellent to work with and never gives up.   Israel knows every trick and he is neat and efficient, always comes during the appointed time and has always done everything that Joey promised they would do before we hired them.  Also big kudos to Heather, who is in the office scheduling the work crews.  She has been incredibly friendly, organized, and conscientious and goes out of her way to set up the appts. for a crew to come out in a timely manner. It was a big investment for us to get this problem taken care of  - but it was definitely worthwhile.  Our attic looks clean and perfect, it has new insulation and we can leave fruit on the counter without fear that a smelly little visitor will come out at night and steal it.     Rodent Stop is an excellent company and they provide a quality experience and service -- they do a great job for a fair price and we highly recommend them.

Michele P. Avatar Michele P.
7/24/2017

5 star ratingI've had a big problem with rodents and tried Western Exterminator and other companies to take care of the problem but they just charged me but never got rid of rodent. They have told me bunch of different excuses why I still have rodents but that was only it. I've heard about Rodentstop on the radio and decided to give them a chance. I was very surprised how they came with 2 big vans and a team of 8 workers to seal my building from the top to the bottom. After that, every week technician would come and check all the traps and replace the old onces with dead rats with a new one. After 2 months I totally got rid of all the rodents. Also, they gave me a life time warranty so I don't have to worry about future rodents to show up again. If they do, I just call rodentstop and they will take care of it. Thank you rodentstop for your services!!!!!

Mr. L. Avatar Mr. L.
7/21/2019

5 star ratingI can't say enough good things about Rodent Stop. Our house was riddled with entry holes and our insulation was in tatters. Thanks to them the holes are closed up and the attic is re-inulated and we haven't seen a trace of anything since.

Amanda J. Avatar Amanda J.
2/20/2019

5 star ratingWhat a great experience I had with rodent stop. I've been battling rats for about 2 years now and after hiring numerous pest control companies that clearly didn't know what they were doing.

I came across rodent stop, after seeing what they did I was convinced the companies I hired in the past did not know what they were doing.

They sealed up openings from my roof all the way down to the Basement. They pulled out my kitchen appliances to seal up holes as well as my washer and dryer. Then they cleaned up and sprayed for viruses. But The key ingredient to their  treatment is their  scent elimination spray That is clearly why they are able to give a life time guarantee. They were back here for about 2 weeks after the main treatment was done just fowling up and making sure the treatment is running according to schedule.

I really couldn't believe the amount of work they put in to my house. My house is rat free, my dogs aren't going crazy and my house smells wonderful. I can't say enough about rodent stop, great service.

Niki M. Avatar Niki M.
9/20/2018

5 star ratingOnly service I've found that solved the problem long term. Great service. Worth the money

Kris L. Avatar Kris L.
7/17/2019

5 star ratingI called Rodent Stop after calling many companies that said they did rodent abatement. Most just block attic and crawl space places and do little else. Just a few, including Rodent Stop really go through your entire house and block everything. This includes even spaces in your kitchen and garage where rodents can enter.  They did this for me, replaced some of my insulation in attic, helped me clean out garage. They spent hours. And they have come back a few times to check and once I even had 2 more dead rats. The true test will be if I call them back in maybe a year or two. Will they still honor the contract? They are one of the few to give a lifetime guarantee and this is one of the major reasons I went with them. I had tried to eradicate my place before but this was the only one who seemed to really go to the route of the problem. They sanitized my whole house. Rats don't seem to be attracted and if they were, there is no way for them to enter. Yes, Rodent Stop was very pricey, but I now do not have a problem. If you don't go with a reputable company you will not get rid of the problem permanently.

Judith A. Avatar Judith A.
1/03/2019

5 star ratingThese guys are the real deal! They get to the point and get the job done correctly. Their receptionist are friendly and accommodating. Plus you get a life time warranty!

Abi G. Avatar Abi G.
1/29/2019

5 star ratingI was saved by Rodent Stop. We had a Rat problem for years. It got worse. We tried two of the biggest extermination companies in LA. The problem got worse over time. They sent 1 person monthly. But, it's not enough.

Finally, when the rats were in the bedroom my husband said call RS.

They are an army, that comes out and does the job. They took the time to do the job right and the rats were gone. They responded to the problem quickly and professionally.  I cannot thank them enough.

I had PTSD, now I sleep well.

Bebe A. Avatar Bebe A.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingWe had a rat problem inside the walls in our house. We called Rodents Stop and entrusted them with the job. They performed as promised. They opened holes in the ceiling to to discover the entry points used by the rats. They clean, disinfect and dispose of any droppings. They place cameras to detect rats traffic. After each session they clean up as if no work was done. When we call they answer in a friendly and professional manner and are eager to oblige. The technicians who perform the work are professional, courteous and punctual. They keep investigating until the problem is resolved. I wholeheartedly recommend Rodents Stop to anyone experiencing rodents issues in their home. Best of all their is guaranteed LIFETIME. They earn their fees the old fashioned way: Hardwork, Honesty, and total professionalism. Great company, great people, great work.

Resident of Tarzana.

Andre S. Avatar Andre S.
8/10/2019

5 star ratingZev came to my home to give me an estimate.  He is extremely honest as well as personable with many years of experience. I would highly recommend this company for any rodent problem.

Marilyn K. Avatar Marilyn K.
11/07/2017

5 star ratingJust had a fantastic experience with Rodents Stop. David came out to do a house check only to discover we didn't have a severe problem at all, but that an errant rat must have run under our house to die. He was honest in his assessment and didn't try to upsale a whole package of services that we didn't need. He was wonderful to meet with and ultimately helped rid us of the rat couple who died underneath our kitchen. His crew was very responsible, calling in advance to let me know their timing and calling again when stuck in traffic. All three members of the crew were polite and in good spirits even though my house call was at the end of a long day, close to 7pm. Thank you for helping me get rid of my problem!!!!

Anissa S. Avatar Anissa S.
1/05/2018

5 star ratingRodents Stop is amazing. They were on-time and super professional. The other large exterminator companies told me that I needed to get ongoing monthly maintenance if I wanted to deal with a rodent issue. Not Rodents Stop. The came in and permanently took care of the problem in a single day. And they cleaned up everything very well. I would definitely recommend them.

Michael C. Avatar Michael C.
9/12/2018

5 star ratingVery professional,honest and performed the service as promised!!

Kulwant V. Avatar Kulwant V.
7/28/2019

5 star ratingI am the owner of FIT Property Inspectors. We had David and his crew at Rodent stop (we found him on Yelp) help one of our clients who was invested. They were there super fast and handled the problems. They got rid of the rodents and sealed up their access to the structure. David told me a mouse can fit through a hole the size of a dime! Wow! Hats off work Rodent Stop!

Seth K. Avatar Seth K.
10/04/2018

5 star ratingThey do a great job. You always hope you never have a rodent problem, however, if you do, definitely call Rodents Stop. From the first phone call all the way through getting rid of our problem, they did a great job. I would highly recommend them.

Shez P. Avatar Shez P.
7/01/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop did what they promised to do. Ged rid of the rodents we had and keep others from coming in. They come back to check and reset, and the results have been SUCH A RELIEF!

alison P. Avatar alison P.
4/14/2019

5 star ratingVery professional, they respond promptly when you need them. They will clean out all the droppings and sanitize, then close all possible entry points so the rodents have no way to come back. All that and a lifetime guarantee! They are not cheap, but what good is a cheap service that doesn't work?!  We have several rental houses and have used them when our tenants reported rodent problems. We have been very happy with the results.

Larry P. Avatar Larry P.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingThese guys were great. Upfront. Polite. On time. No bs. They did the work they promised and we have had zero issues since then. Worth the money.

Bryan M. Avatar Bryan M.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingI had a bad rodent problem.  I called Rodent Stop for help and received professional help all through the process.  The work was fast, clean, and I was very satisfied.  I now have peace of mind and would recommend Rodent Stop to anyone that has a rodent problem.

Trudella S. Avatar Trudella S.
5/28/2019

5 star ratingRodents stop changed our lives, we live in the mountains and our house was invaded with mice and rats, we used Rodent Stop and they came in and cleared out the rodents.. and it's has been a few years and our house is clear, not one has showed up ....

5 stars for sure

Jori J. Avatar Jori J.
8/04/2019

5 star ratingBest investment I have made, we have a acre and butt up against the mountain.. we have had a rat problem for a while.. I did Rodents Stop 2 years ago and they fixed the problem.  We have not had a rats since.. 100 percent the best company ever

Jori J. Avatar Jori J.
5/13/2019

5 star ratingHad a Great experience with Rodent Stop.  This company is really fantastic, they really mean what they say, they DO get rid of your rodents.  The technicians are professional and easy to talk to with about your rat problems and they don't waste time in getting started, not cheap but they are worth every cent that you pay, don't waste your money on fly-by-night companies, this is the one-stop shop, you will not be sorry using them.

Margaret L. Avatar Margaret L.
11/01/2018

5 star ratingSo glad we went with RodentStop! They take care of the problem with no toxic chemicals, and they come back to check whenever you make any changes to your house to make sure the house is protected!

Thanks, RodentStop!

D L. Avatar D L.
7/21/2019

5 star ratingWe had battled our mice invasion with live traps for months before hiring Rodent Stop.  After trapping over a hundred mice (!), we finally gave in and hired exterminators.  We are so glad we did!  Rodent Stop was able to stop our infestation, had high ratings, and a lifetime guarantee!  We are now done with these rodents and have our house back!  Thank you Rodent Stop!!

Kari S. Avatar Kari S.
8/04/2019

5 star ratingMateo responded promptly and investigated the situation thoroughly. He took pictures of the nest in the walls and honestly appraised the situation without trying to oversell or upsell us on unnecessary work. Definitely recommended!

Damian C. Avatar Damian C.
6/15/2018

5 star ratingOur rat problem was getting out of control as we we're trapping rats daily for months. Our neighbors referred rodents stop to us and assured us they were the best. They were right. Rodents stop was punctual, professional, and effective.

I made my peace with the fact that I had to spend some money and finally wake up from this  nightmare.

I highly recommend their services

Thank you so much Rodents Stop

Haya N. Avatar Haya N.
9/21/2018

5 star ratingAfter rats got into my attic, I called one of the more name recognized exterminators who were so inept they couldn't end the problem after several visits and a lot of expense.  Finally, I called Rodents Stop and they got rid of the rats and secured my attic with just one visit.  Don't waste time or money with anyone else.  Let Rodents Stop get the job done right.

David O. Avatar David O.
10/14/2017

5 star ratingThree years ago I got fed up with putting out little traps of my own and called in the pros. So SO happy I did. They inspected, cleaned, and put some heavy-duty metal mesh in the places it seemed the rats were able to get into the basement (and from there into the walls). They also put down some chemical that deters them from coming and it's INCREDIBLY effective. (I believe I was told it's safe/non-toxic for humans.)

A couple of years later, the rats came back. It got cold, and another one gnawed a new hole into the basement. (I live in a hundred-year-old house, surrounded by trees and wildlife, so it would be literally impossible to keep them out permanently). So I was so SO happy for the Rodent Stop guarantee! I called them for an inspection, a few days later the guy placed new traps, sprayed the amazing chemical again, and put new wire over (what we think was) the new hole. Rats gone. And it's all part of the package I've already purchased!!

It wasn't cheap (though seems completely comparable to other prices I checked at the time), but it was one of the best investments I've made into the upkeep of this house. I was even able to pay in installments (a huge relief).

The people I've talked to on the phone and who've visited the house have always been knowledgable, helpful, and courteous. Overall, very pleasant to deal with. I've recommended them before on the NextDoor Neighbors app, and now finally on Yelp as well. Hope this helps!!

Liska O. Avatar Liska O.
1/05/2017

5 star ratingRodents Stop was amazing! Extremely professional & thorough -- completely solved our "mice" problem!

Jerry R. Avatar Jerry R.
7/01/2019

5 star ratingIt took a while to catch all the vermin, but Rodent's Stop did it! A bit costly but effective. Every time I called, they were at my house very quickly. They tried several things to catch the rodents and followed up on them often. I'm thrilled to know that they have a lifetime guarantee . It's been 2 1/2 years and I am completely satisfied.

Jean U. Avatar Jean U.
6/22/2019

5 star ratingI chose Rodents Stop for their lifetime warranty. I was having issues with rodents in my attic and crawl space and exterminators were not solving the problem, only slowing it down. They came out removed all of my old insulation, thoroughly cleaned and disinfected, securely installed sturdy metal screens and set traps to determine if there was any more activity after a few weeks. Once it was determined that rodent activity had ceased, they returned to install new, energy efficient insulation. Throughout the entire process - from my initial consult to the work to completion - they were communicative, professional, respectful and courteous. I would most definitely recommend Rodents Stop!

Heather P. Avatar Heather P.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingWhen we moved into our house almost 2 years ago, there was an obvious rat problem.  We called Rodent Stop and they were able to get the rats out of here and seal off all access to under the house, in the attic, in the house, in the garage, etc.  We haven't had any problems since.  I highly recommend Rodent Stop as they are more than worth the prices they charge.  Their follow-up was also excellent.

Sandi E. Avatar Sandi E.
7/07/2019

5 star ratingMary C, Top O Topanga, 1m ago

Rodent Stop is the best company with a no kill, no chemical policy. Life time guarantee. They are professional and worth every penny. They come when you call and know what they are doing to seal up areas where rats can enter, place traps, and come back at any time you think you smell a rat!

Mary C. Avatar Mary C.
5/26/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop came to my rescue!  They are professional, kind, caring and AMAZING at what they do.  I live in a condo in Orange County CA and was told by many other companies that there was no one to help me.  This company is everything they promise and more.  They came out for an inspection on Tuesday and the crew was here on Wednesday doing the work.  They cost a bit more, but they are worth every penny and then some!  They are  really GREAT at what they do.  I could not be happier with the service that they provide.

Luanne M. Avatar Luanne M.
10/31/2018

5 star ratingVery pleased with Rodents Stop.

Everything was done as planned and contracted for.

Their crew was pleasant, efficient, and did a great job.

The rats are gone and the attic was cleaned out, re-insulated, and new ducting was added.

The process did take some time, but was well worth it.

From start to finish Rodents Stop did their job well.

And their life-time guarantee seals the deal !

M Stark

Valley Village, CA

M S. Avatar M S.
5/30/2018

5 star ratingJoey came and did a professional inspection.  Gustavo and crew did a great job and left the place cleaner than when they entered.  What sold me on them was the family business and the lifetime warranty.

Great service!

john h. Avatar john h.
2/22/2018

5 star ratingWe tried 2 other name brand companies.they couldnt get rid of our rodent problem.

Called rodent stop they came out and took care of our problem.

They stand behind their promise as we haf a return vistor they came back out 2 more times to take care of it.

I highly recommend them

Jason G. Avatar Jason G.
4/03/2019

5 star ratingThorough, excellent service with continued good results.

Bruce R. Avatar Bruce R.
7/01/2019

5 star ratingI purchased a home and discovered that there was a previous rodent problem. Rodents Stop came in and extensively proofed, cleaned, and re-installed my insulation. All of the Rodents Stop staff were friendly and knowledgable. I have peace of mind that my house is and will forever be rodent-free.

Joelle Y. Avatar Joelle Y.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingI worked with Carolina  who was very informative, not a pushy salesperson, and educated me on how to protect my home against rodents. The experience was fantastic! Thank you Carolina.

John L. Avatar John L.
3/11/2019

5 star ratingFinally our rat problem has been effectively addressed!! This company is professional, dependable, and highly recommendable!  Awesome job, thank you!

Shellan I. Avatar Shellan I.
6/11/2018

5 star ratingMario Hernandez you did an amazing, complete, thorough job, even took pictures of the work he did in the attic! Cant thank you enough. Well done!

Janette S. Avatar Janette S.
2/23/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop is Great!!  I appreciate the idea of their "Warranty for the Lifetime of the House."  I called them the first time I had a rodent problem.  Their workers came, gutted my attic, set traps, and found several mice when they came back to check the traps.  They also sealed any openings where the rats could get in.  I had no rats for approx. one or two years.  Then I heard one in the house again.  I called RS, and they sent someone to check.  He found an opening that had apparently been overlooked, and sealed it.  I have a guest house that hadn't been sealed correctly, so they repaired that, coming a few times to fix it to my approval. No rats now for several months.  The company has honored their warranty, and I trust they will continue. I highly recommend Rodents Stop for any rodent problem you have.

Mary H. Avatar Mary H.
4/16/2019

5 star ratingExtremely satisfied with their work.  Not a hint of any rats since they did their thing.  They're a bit expensive, but the results are worth it

Robert F. Avatar Robert F.
7/14/2019

5 star ratingThey are professional, efficient, clean, and well organized.

They came, did the work, returned to check their work.

No problems whatsoever.

marshall w. Avatar marshall w.
7/16/2019

5 star ratingThis team was incredible, responsive, thorough and professional.  I got several bids and while they were not the lowest, they were fairly priced and guaranteed their work for 5 years.  I called a year later to confirm we had no new activity and they came quickly and did a walk thru to confirm we were still secure.  I recommend them without hesitation.

Kelley P. Avatar Kelley P.
4/03/2019

5 star ratingCompany has the best customer service, scheduling is fast and easy ! Guys get the job done ! Thank You.

Destiny H. Avatar Destiny H.
3/01/2018

5 star ratingIncredible service from beginning to end.  They fixed our rodent problem over two years ago and we haven't had a problem since then!

Billy C. Avatar Billy C.
5/03/2019

5 star ratingWhat a great company! With great ethics, amazing customer service and truly backs up their work. The attention to detail is nothing I have ever seen!    I highly recommend from the owner to the employees. Class act!!!

Lois K. Avatar Lois K.
6/06/2019

5 star ratingWe used rodent stop last year.  We couldn't stop the rats from getting in.  They came . They were fast and efficient.  They sealed the house and we haven't had a problem since.  Their price was very fair.  I haven't had to use their lifetime warranty, but it's there if I need it.

Bonnie R. Avatar Bonnie R.
4/10/2019

5 star ratingI want to add my praise to all the great reviews of Rodents Stop.  They came to treat a rat infestation in my home over 2 years ago--all without any toxic chemicals that might harm my dogs or other animals in my neighborhood.  They also blocked the entrances through which the little critters were entering my home--very successfully.  To top it off, they came out and verified that their work had been effective, checking all areas of the home for signs of further rodent infestations.  Their warranty is great but, thankfully, I haven't had to avail myself of it yet.  I highly recommend Rodents Stop to anyone looking to get rid of a rodent infestation in a non-toxic yet effective manner.

C F. Avatar C F.
8/19/2019

5 star ratingDavid came out and was very respectable and knowledgeable.  Definitely can be trusted to help you!

David V. Avatar David V.
11/22/2017

5 star ratingI had some rat problems in NoHo, and they came in and secured all the openings, sprayed down the scent markers the rats had left and were professional, curtious, and explained all options to us very clearly and eloquently.  I would highly recommend them for anyone else or use them in the future if i move to a new place that has problems again.

Justin B. Avatar Justin B.
6/17/2019

5 star ratingI don't quite know where to begin!!!! This company KNOWS exactly what they are doing!!! Gustavo and his crew came out accessed the problem thoroughly and came back and executed all that he said as PROMISED with EXCELLENCE! Israel and his crew then followed up to make sure that no rodents had gained re-entry. These guys were so professional and very kind! I could really tell that they take pride in all that they do!! Heather and Thea back at the office gave me the best customer service and at times I felt like they held my hand through the process, as this was quite a project!!! Lastly, there was Mario and his assistant! He came to put in the new insulation and was extremely knowledgeable and extremely thorough! He checked! Checked! And rechecked!! There was not a rat or dropping in site!!! Overall, I can tell you from beginning to end this experience has been incredible and I can assure any one who calls these guys will not be disappointed!! Thanks so much to you all!!! What an awesome company and service!

Denise P. Avatar Denise P.
1/18/2019

5 star ratingLook - just do it.  Call these guys up and let them explain what needs to be done to permanently get rid of your unwanted squatters.  I live in a beautiful but older home and there were so many ways to enter that our "handyman" only scratched the surface.

Las Ratas were constantly making scary noises in my attic and I wanted to leave bananas out on the kitchen counter without fear.

Enter Rodents Stop.  They give a lifetime warranty.  They give an honest quote, come on time, and work hard all day to eradicate the enemy. They left our house clean and tidy.  It's been just over a year of rat-free existence and I am really grateful.  It's some of the best money I've ever spent.  Las Ratas are out terrorizing my neighbors now.

Ayako O. Avatar Ayako O.
7/30/2019

5 star ratingYeah, it's hard to imagine that ANY company would be so bold as to offer a lifetime guarantee, but for pest control?  Unbelievable!  For two years we tried 3 or 4 different pest control companies and although each one did more than the last the rodents came back. IN the house.  YUCK!  But Rodents Stop came and were so INCREDIBLY THOUROUGH. We have not had a problem since. It's the best investment you'll ever make to protect your property.

Carmela S. Avatar Carmela S.
8/13/2019

5 star ratingRodents Stop is a top-notch company.  We fought rats for months, and finally called Rodents Stop.  They spent hours sealing the entry points (vents, little holes, chimney, etc.) and clearing contaminated insulation and other items.  Our house was not easy, and it wasn't cheap, because we had a lot of stuff from many moves in and out of the house.

Each time we cleared an area, RS came and sanitized the area - they probably came to do that 6 or 8 times.

The rats were so awful - we had to get rid of most of our furniture, the carpet, many clothing and bedding items, etc.  Rodent's Stop solved the problem, and I highly recommend them to everyone I talk to.

Nancy A. Avatar Nancy A.
7/26/2019

5 star ratingDavid did a great job of inspection of my home! Assured me that the problem is still new, and controllable! Gabe some straps and tips!! VERY HELPFUL!! I highly! recommend!! They are here to help you!! GREAT SERVICE, if I had a bigger problem!

Roy V. Avatar Roy V.
12/29/2017

5 star ratingWe were renting a house that had rats living in the roof for a few years and our landlord failed to take care of this by sending random rat exterminators to come in who have done nothing. Finally, when we threatened to call our own exterminator, the landlord finally hired Rodents Stop who took care of all the holes in the home. They actually did a better job then all the other companies who came and did absolutely nothing. They even sent someone to check the home in two weeks. We had a few problems following the rat removal and Heather handled and addressed all of it promptly and made the experience as convenient as possible. She was understanding and empathetic to the troubles we faced regarding the landlord and the rat problems. I recommend going with this company just as much because of Heather and her management skills. Unfortunately we moved from that location, however even if the rats did come back, I surely can vouch that Rodents Stop will help resolve the issues in the best possible way.

Faith O. Avatar Faith O.
4/03/2017

5 star ratingI've had an ongoing rat problem for a few months and after tryin out glue traps and snap traps it seems that the more rats I trapped the worse the problem got. I called Rodent stop and they came out and knew exactly where to look and what to recommend.

They gave me a price and after I agreed they scheduled a day to come out and preform the treatment. They did an amazing job sealing entry points and cleaning up droppings , they also came back for follow ups and it's been some time now and no sign of any rats. If they ever return so will this wonderful company as they offer a life time guarantee.

Inna L. Avatar Inna L.
9/16/2018

5 star ratingWe never had rodents before, but last year it was obviously a problem.  Rodent Stop sealed our house, replaced our attic insulation and trapped the critters.  They came back until we were Rodent Free!  Excellent service. It has been a year and we are still free of these awful creatures!

Laura K. Avatar Laura K.
5/28/2019

5 star ratingI used other rodent companies in the past, and my own remedies to little avail; but Rodent Stop means business, they don't mess around.  If you want to end the madness, fork over the dough and be done with rodents.  Rodent Stop's guarantee keeps them coming back until you are completely satisfied that the filthy, noisy, scary, destructive rodents are eradicated.

Nancy A. Avatar Nancy A.
4/20/2019

5 star ratingRodent stop was a great find!! They took care of our Rat problem, making our home comfortable again.  Our family truly appreciates your hard work, cleanliness & efficiency in getting rid of the pest.  Thank you

Toni M

Toni M. Avatar Toni M.
7/15/2019

5 star ratingOur home was pretty much infested with rodents and we tried many other options first, but Rodent Stop actually worked!  First they sealed up the house, sprayed their "magic" spray and it's been over 2 years with no further evidence of rodents and we live in the "wild kingdom" of the south bay.    Thanks Rodent Stop!  Expensive, but I feel we got what we paid for.

Mari J. Avatar Mari J.
4/10/2019

5 star ratingI can't say enough good things about this company. They were fast, honest, thorough,  very clean, very friendly.  If I had any questions I could text them, & was answered quickly. I highly recommended this company.

Sharon D. Avatar Sharon D.
2/03/2019

5 star ratingWe had a serious rat infestation in our attic when we bought our first house! We looked up a lot of places and went with rodent stop. They were so thorough and sealed EVERY hole there was that the rodents could be getting in from. Cleaned and desanitized the entire attic and left everything totally clean - no mess left behind. We didn't see or hear any rodent activity since we had them come. Not cheap, but worth the peace of mind that they really do get rid of the PROBLEM! Highly recommend rodent stop.

nicola v. Avatar nicola v.
9/17/2017

5 star ratingWorth every dime! Rodents Stop solved the problem on the first day!  I tried Terminix on 2 other properties, and they seemed to know a lot about rodents but they were not able to solve the problems. Also tried All City Animal Trapping but it was very expensive, and after several calls which added on even more money, the Rats were still there.  Rodents Stop solved the problem on the first day, and cleaned up everything.  You would never know there were rodents here, and the communication is great!

Go B. Avatar Go B.
7/17/2018

5 star ratingIt has taken me a while to post this review but I wanted to have time to know for sure that I could give an honest review. They are true to their name. We had rats bold enough to walk up to us in the living room. They came and looked around and gave an estimate (not cheap, but worth every penny). The workers were very professional, clean, and quick. When finished they came back to check several times that there were no more intruders. I would give them 10 stars if I could.

Jim C. Avatar Jim C.
7/04/2019

5 star ratingRodent Stop knows what they are doing.  Quick, thorough, effective.  Our rodent problem was cleared up in one day.  Would highly recommend.

Rob B. Avatar Rob B.
6/30/2019

5 star ratingI check out a few other rodent control places. Rodent stop was not only cheaper but warrantee is far superior. Hopefully I will never need to call them on it, but the lifetime warrantee (of the residence - not me or their business) was far superior.

The came out on time and did their work professionally. Checked back in a week to verify. The will be back again in a couple of weeks again to verify.

Very pleased

Terry A. Avatar Terry A.
7/22/2018

5 star ratingWe have wonderful service from RodentsStop.  They provide full-house service a year ago, and continue to provide excellent service on the follow up.  Our service today was provided by Gustavo, and he was quick, professional and very thorough.  As it turns out, the mice I heard were probably on the roof, but he examined everything to make sure that the mice hadn't gotten in.  RodentsStop did such a thorough job of sealing our house during the first go-around a year ago, that we didn't have to worry.  Thanks too to Heather who arranges the interview for being so easy to work with.

Deb S. Avatar Deb S.
9/08/2018

5 star ratingAs a State Building Inspector Class 1 I have certain expeditions about the company that I use...Rodent Stop has far exceeded my expectations on how a company should perform.  They performed their work professionally n expediously...they rid my house n property of dozens of these destructive pests.  They were clean, professional in all ways n took care of the problem...Thanks David n crew

Frank Barnes, DSA Class 1 Inspector

Frank B. Avatar Frank B.
4/12/2018

5 star ratingRodents Stop did what they said they would.  Eliminated rodents from my house.

Lorraine W. Avatar Lorraine W.
3/19/2018

Curious why so many of your neighbors choose Rodents Stop?

Call Now Button